The David L. Williams Lifetime Achievement Award

In 1993 the Board of Directors of NABE established the David L. Williams Award for Exceptional service to the National Association for Business Economics in honor of retiring Executive Secretary-Treasurer David L. Williams. The award is to be made from time to time, upon recommendation by the Executive Committee with the majority approval of the Board of Directors, and only to the most deserving contributors to the building and development of the Association. The recipients of the David L. Williams Award:

1993       David L. Williams
1996 Edmund A. Mennis
2004 Maurine Haver, CBE
2005 Frank H. Schott, CBE

Back to the Hall of Fame