NABE Scholars Circle of Benefactors

This special fundraising initiative will support young, talented, aspiring early-career economists and students, diverse in gender, race and ethnicity, who seek to build business and analytic skills in preparation for careers as business economists. Your tax-deductible donation of $15,000 (lump sum or paid over a five-year period) will send each NABE Scholar over the next five years (20 per year, totaling 100 Scholars), to all NABE conferences, one CBE course, and include a travel stipend. The Scholars Circle will ensure these up-and-comers will get the most out of their year as a NABE Scholar and their business economist network.

Thank you to our Scholars Circle Benefactors:

David Altig
Pat Bajari
Elaine Buckberg
Julia Coronado
Lisa Emsbo-Mattingly, CBE
Martin Fleming
Maurine Haver, CBE
LaVaughn Henry, CBE
Ellen & Paul Hughes-Cromwick, CBE
Constance Hunter, CBE
Emily Kolinski Morris, CBE
Stuart Mackintosh, CBE
Catherine Mann
Rosemary Marcuss
Frank Nothaft, CBE
Mark Palim
Sara Rutledge
Kathleen Stephansen, CBE
Diane Swonk, CBE
Jill Weise, CBE
Ellen Zentner

For more details on joining the Scholars Circle, please contact [email protected].